Surprise! adam saleh is a racist! (david wood)

Adam Saleh (of Adam Saleh Vlogs) likes to call people “racists.” But in his videos he calls African Americans “abeed” (meaning “slaves”) and translates the term as “gangsters.” In one video, he even repeatedly referrs to an African American man as “nigger.” Isn’t it odd that Adam Saleh and his followers spend so much time calling people “racists,” when they’re clearly racists against black people?

Here are links to the two videos I cited to show that Adam is a racist:

“SH*T ARAB PARENTS SAY…TO THEIR KIDS”:

“HATERS IN REAL LIFE PRANK”:

For the video I linked to at the end, watch “Muhammad: The White Prophet with Black Slaves”: - YouTube

For my last video responding to Adam, watch “#BoycottDelta? Adam Saleh’s Latest Plane Prank Exposed”:

Adam Wood dude stop with the ego your the biggist Islamophobic and rasist from what I’ve seen of your videos or as I calll them hate speeches!

I studied those verses. YOU ARE LITERALLY MISLEADING IN TRANSLATION. Such as an hypocrite youtuber. And you just can’t judge a person, you don’t know his real attention by heart. Also those verses are from Haddith.

That’s not racist… To this day whenever I’m in a public places, buses, planes and see a muslims in their dresses lot of things run in my mind…

Well… theres no racism in Islam I can guarantee you. It well known Islam phased slavery out (a sudden ban would have meant an economic collapse-slavery pre dated Islam and arab society was dependant on it)

All humans are descended from Adam and Eve,” said Muhammad in his last known public speech. “There is no superiority of an Arab over a non-Arab, or of a non-Arab over an Arab, and no superiority of a white person over a black person or of a black person over a white person, except on the basis of personal piety and righteousness.”